AOCOPM Leadership and Committees, 2016-2017

The The Board of Trustees is the Executive body of the College and consists of the Officers of the College, six trustees, and a Vice President of each of the Divisions.

The Board of Trustees

President
Lisa A. Klatka, DO, MS
Strongsville, OH
laklatka@yahoo.com
klatka.jpg
   
President-Elect
Patrick T. Birchfield, DO, MPH, FAOCOPM
Ft. Campbell, KY

ptbirch@gmail.com
alt
   

Vice-President and Chair, Aerospace Medicine Division
Warren Silberman, DO, MPH, FAOCOPM

wsilberman@gmail.com

 
   
Vice-President and Chair, Occupational Medicine Division
Dean Shoucair, DO, MPH
Frankfort, IL
deanshoucair@yahoo.com
 
   
Vice-President and Chair, Public Health/Preventive Medicine Division
Gregory Schwaid, DO, MPH
Tampa, FL
Gschwaid@hotmail.com
alt
   
Treasurer
Pierce Sherrill, DO, FAOCOPM
Green Bay, WI
pmsherrill57@gmail.com
alt
   
Secretary
Patricia Hunt, DO, MHA, FAIHQ
717-706-0129
vicepresident@nysoms.org
alt
   
Immediate Past President
Mimms Mabee, DO, MPH, FAOCOPM
mimms.mabee@mac.com

alt
   
Trustee  (2014-2017)
Kris Belland, DO, MPH, MBA, MSS, CPE
Pearl Harbor, HI
kris.belland@gmail.com
alt
   
Trustee  (2016-2019)
Daniel J. Callan, DO, MPH, FAOCOPM
Vonore, TN
alt
   
Trustee (2014-2017)
John Campbell, DO, MPH
Enterprise, AL
 
   
Trustee (2016-2019)
David Canton, DO, MPH, JD, FAOCOPM
Patterson, CA
 
   
Trustee (2015-2018)
E. Robert Wanat II, DO, FAOCOPM
Cincinnati, OH
alt
   
Trustee (2015-2018)
Naomi Wriston, DO, MS
Westerville, OH
alt
   
Trustee Representing Associate Members
Huma Abbasi, MD, CIH
Danville, CA
 
   
Trustee Representing New Members in Practice
Keith Proctor, DO, MSPH
Oak Ridge, TN
 
   

Staff

        
Executive Director
Jeffrey J. LeBoeuf, CAE
800-558-8686
jeffrey@aocopm.org
LeBoeuf_Jeffrey_J_.JPG