AOCOPM Leadership and Committees, 2017-2018

The The Board of Trustees is the Executive body of the College and consists of the Officers of the College, six trustees, and a Vice President of each of the Divisions.

The Board of Trustees

President
Patrick T. Birchfield, DO, MPH, FAOCOPM
Redstone Arsenal, AL
ptbirch@gmail.com
birchfield.jpg
   
President-Elect
Pierce Sherrill, DO, FAOCOPM
Green Bay, WI
pmsherrill57@gmail.com
alt
   
Treasurer
Patricia Hunt, DO, MHA, FAIHQ
West Hempstead, NY
vicepresident@nysoms.org
alt
   
Secretary
Gregory Schwaid, DO, MPH
Tampa, FL
Gschwaid@hotmail.com
alt
   
Immediate Past President
Lisa A. Klatka, DO, MS, FAOCOPM
Strongsville, OH
laklatka@yahoo.com

alt
   

Vice-President and Chair, Aerospace Medicine Division
Warren Silberman, DO, MPH, FAOCOPM
Oklahoma City, OK
wsilberman@gmail.com

alt
   
Vice-President and Chair, Occupational Medicine Division
Dean Shoucair, DO, MPH
Frankfort, IL
deanshoucair@yahoo.com
alt
   
Vice-President and Chair, Public Health/Preventive Medicine Division
Luzan Phillpotts, DO, MPH
Ft. Lauderdale, FL

alt
   
Trustee  (2016-2019)
Daniel J. Callan, DO, MPH, FAOCOPM
Vonore, TN
alt
   
Trustee (2016-2019)
David Canton, DO, MPH, JD, FAOCOPM
Patterson, CA
alt
   
Trustee (2015-2018)
Mary Hanley, DO 
Warwick, RI
alt
   
Trustee  (2017-2020)
Stewart Russell, DO, FAOCOPM 
Topsham, ME
shrussell@hotmail.com
alt
   
Trustee (2015-2018)
E. Robert Wanat II, DO, FAOCOPM
Cincinnati, OH
alt
   
Trustee (2015-2018)
Naomi Wriston, DO, MS, FAOCOPM 
Westerville, OH
alt
   
Trustee Representing Associate Members
Huma Abbasi, MD, CIH
Danville, CA
 
   
Trustee Representing New Members in Practice
Keith Proctor, DO, MSPH
Oak Ridge, TN
alt
   

Staff

        
Executive Director
Jeffrey J. LeBoeuf, CAE
800-558-8686
jeffrey@aocopm.org
LeBoeuf_Jeffrey_J_.JPG